Shutting Down the Cluster
To deploy your own rollup on the Astria Dusknet devnet, check out the instructions here!
Deleting Specific Rollups
To delete a specific rollup deployment, you can use the following command:
just delete-rollup <ROLLUP_NAME>
This will remove the rollup, its block explorer, and faucet, but keep the rest of the cluster running.
Shutting Down the Whole Cluster
If you just want to shut everything down, you can run:
To delete all the data that may have also been created during your testing, you can then run:
Which will delete all the local data created.